Contact Us

chat
Ask Fund Manager
Sending
For Investor Services
  • Timings
    9am to 6pm (Monday to Friday)
    10am to 6pm (Saturday) PST = GMT + 5
  • 24-Hour Helpline (Toll Free)
    0800-62224 (MCB AH)
  • UAN
    (+9221) 11-11-62224 (11-11-MCB-AH)
    (+9221) 111-468378 (111-INVEST)
  • Fax
    (+92-21) 35316080-81

You can also contact us by filling out the form below

Contact Us
Sending
Head Office – Karachi
MCB-Arif Habib Savings and Investments Limited

Address: 24th Floor, Centrepoint,
Off Shaheed-e-Millat Expressway
Near K.P.T. Interchange, Karachi-74900.

Helpline (Toll Free): 0800-622-24 (MCB AH)

UAN: (+9221)11-11-6222-24 (11-11-MCB-AH),
(+9221) 111-468 378 (111-INVEST)

Fax: (+92-21) 35316080, 35316081

Email: info@mcbah.com

Retail Sales (Karachi)
Mr. Yousuf Durvesh

(VP, National Business Manager-Direct Retail Channel)

Address: 1st floor, Pardesi House, 2/1, R.Y., 16 Old Queens Road, Karachi.

UAN: (+92-21) 11-11-622-24 (11-11-MCB-AH)

Toll Free: 0800-62224 (0800-MCBAH)

Cell: 0321-9215358, 0300-9215358, 0300-0201832

Email: yousuf.durvesh@mcbah.com

Corporate Sales & Advisory
Mr. Rehan Ur Rehman

Regional Head – Corporate Sales and Advisory (South)

Address: 24th Floor, Centrepoint,
Off Shaheed-e-Millat Expressway
Near K.P.T. Interchange, Karachi-74900.

UAN: (+92-21)11-11-622-24 (11-11-MCB-AH) Ext: 168

Tel: (+92-21) 32645167, Ext: 168

Cell: 0333-2343581

Email: rehan.rehman@mcbah.com

Corporate Sales & Advisory
Mr. Emmad Aslam

(VP, Head of Corporate Sales-Central & North)

Address: 6th floor, MCB House, 15-Main Gulberg, Lahore.

Tel: (+92-42) 36041063, 36041060

Fax: (+92-42) 35776646

Cell: 0333-3341466

Email: emmad.aslam@mcbah.com

Retail Sales
Mr. lmran Akram

(VP, Head of Retail Sales-North)

Address: 14 A Main Gulberg, Jail Road Lahore.

UAN: (+9242) 11-11-622-24 (11-11-MCB-AH),111-468378 (111-INVEST), 35817511-6

Tel: 042-35871723-28

Fax: 042-35871729

Cell: 0300-4109675

Email: imran.akram@mcbah.com

Digital Saving Center

 

Address: 2nd Floor, Opposite Food Court, Emporium Mall, Johar town Lahore

Corporate Sales & Advisory
Mr. Murtaza Akhtar

(VP, Regional Head – Corporate Sales & Advisory, North)

Address:MCB Regional Building, 2nd floor, Jinnah Avenue, Blue Area, Islamabad.

UAN:(+9251) 11-11-622-24 (11-11-MCB-AH)
(+9251) 111- 468 378 (111-INVEST)

Tel: (+92-51) 2801510

Fax: (+92-51) 2801507

Cell: 0300-0201276

Email: murtaza.akhtar@mcbah.com

Retail Sales
Mr. Nisar Ali

(Regional Sales Manager – Retail Islamabad & Rawalpindi)

Address: First floor, Plaza No. 46, Commercial Area Chaklala, Scheme 3, Rawalpindi.

Tel: (+92-51) 8732616, 5563668

Cell: 0312-5181614

Email: nisar.ali@mcbah.com

Mr. Nisar Ali

(Regional Sales Manager – Retail Islamabad & Rawalpindi)

Address: First floor, Plaza No. 46, Commercial Area Chaklala, Scheme 3, Rawalpindi.

Tel: (+92-51) 8732616, 5563668

Cell: 0312-5181614

Email: nisar.ali@mcbah.com

Corporate Sales & Advisory
Mr. Syed Nawazish Ali Zaidi

(AVP, Regional Manager Corporate)

Address: Ground Floor, MCB Building, Abdali Road, Multan.

Tel: (+92-61) 4542924, 4508412, 4508411.

Fax: (+92-61) 4542924.

Cell: 0321-6300498, 0300-6304490

Email: nawazish.zaidi@mcbah.com

Retail Sales
Mr. Zaid Bashir

(Area Manager)

Address: Office #705, 7th floor, United Mall, Abdali Road, Multan-60000.

Tel: (+92-61) 4546235, 8400201

Cell: 0301-8681573, 0321-6371241

UAN: 061-111-468-378

Email: zaid.bashir02@mcbah.com

Mr. Kamran Qamar

(Area Manager Retail Sales)

Address: Shop # 94 & 95, First Floor, Kohinoor One Plaza,
Jaranwala Road, Faisalabad

Tel: (+92-41) 8501671

Cell: 0301-8388691 , 0300-0550463

Email:kamran.qamar@mcbah.com

Mr. Azeem Bashir

(Area Manager)

Address: 4th Floor, MCB Tower Circle Office G.T. Road, Gujranwala.

UAN: (+92-42) 11-11-622-24 (11-11-MCB-AH), 111-468378 (111-INVEST).

Cell: 0300-4700743

Tel: (+92-42) 35817511-4, 35817516

Email: azeem.bashir@mcbah.com

Syeda Noor ul Ain

(Wealth Officer)

Address: Abbottabad Sarmayakari Markaz, First Floor, Al-Fateh
Shopping Centre, Opposite Radio Station, Mansehra Road,
Abbottabad

Tel: (+92-99) 2408184

Cell: 0301-8681570 / 0310-8566214

Email: syeda.noorulain@mcbah.com

Mr. Jehangeer Khan

(Area Manager – Alhamra)

Address: 2nd Floor JB Tower Main University Road Peshawar

Tel:

Cell: 0333-9545657

Email: Jehangeer.khan@mcbah.com

Mr. Hassan Muzaffar

(Wealth Officer)

Address: Ground Floor, Gujrat Chamber of Commerce Main GT Road Gujrat

Tel:

Cell: 0344-6512254

Email: hassan.muzaffar@mcbah.com

Syed Abid Shah

(Senior Wealth Officer – Alhamra)

Address: Office no. 1, Al Fajar Plaza, Jinnah Road, Quetta.

UAN:(+9251) 11-11-622-24 (11-11-MCB-AH)
(+9251) 111- 468 378 (111-INVEST)

Toll Free: 0800-62224 (0800-MCBAH)

Email: abid.shah@mcbah.com

Mr. Hasan Afzal Hussain

(VP-Head Of Alternate Distribution Channel)

Address: 24th Floor, Centrepoint,
Off Shaheed-e-Millat Expressway
Near K.P.T. Interchange, Karachi-74900.

UAN: (+92-21)11-11-622-24 (11-11-MCB-AH)

Tel: (+92-21) 32645156, Ext: 156

Cell: 0301-8224869, 0301-2151405

Email: hasan.afzal@mcbah.com